Brooklyn College
City University of New York


Brooklyn College is a member unit of the City University of New York, the nation's leading public urban university. The university comprises nine senior colleges, seven community colleges, one technical college, a graduate school, a medical school, and an affiliated school of medicine. More than 200,000 students are enrolled in the academic programs offered at campuses located throughout the five boroughs of the City of New York.

Programs of Study

Undergraduate Degree Programs

Brooklyn College offers more than nintey-five undergraduate programs leading to batchelor of arts, bachelor of fine arts, bachelor of music, or bachelor of science degrees.

The following are the programs of study. Click on any of them to learn more.

Core Curriculum Arts and Humanities Sciences Departments
Welcome to BC