CUNYfirst Team

Brooklyn College Campus Liaisons

Name Title E-Mail
Joseph Giovannelli Campus Executive jgiovannelli@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Mark Gold Project Management and Technical Readiness Liaison mark@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Anna Rakhmanchik CUNYfirst Project Manager and Training Liaison annar@brooklyn.cuny.edu
William Tramontano Functional Lead — Academic Affairs tramontano@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Colette Wagner Functional Lead — Academic Affairs cwagner@brooklyn.cuny.edu
James Eaton Functional Lead — Faculty Workload jeaton@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Alan Gilbert Functional Lead — Finance agilbert@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Michael Hewitt Functional Lead — Human Resources mhewitt@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Stephen Joyner Functional Lead — Students sjoyner@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Keisha-Gaye Anderson Communications Liaison kganderson@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Steve Austreich Security Liaison stevea@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Karl Lum Security Liaison catfish@brooklyn.cuny.edu
George Cunningham Faculty Chair Liaison georgec@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Ken Gould Faculty Chair Liaison kgould@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Ellen Tremper Faculty Chair Liaison etremper@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Cristian Feliz Help Desk Rep cfeliz@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Anil Lilly Help Desk Rep anil@brooklyn.cuny.edu

CUNYfirst Core Team

Executive Sponsor

Alan Dobrin, Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Operating Officer

Project Leaders

Brian Cohen, Chief Information Officer
Ronald Spalter, Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Project Director

Suman Taneja

Application Security Liaisons are responsible for granting access to CUNYfirst based on roles that have been assigned at each college or at the university offices. They are notifying new users of their ID and password to sign up for training.