Faculty and Staff

Louise Hainline, Dean of Graduate Studies and Research

3238 Boyland Hall
P: 718.951.5252
F: 718.951.4727
louiseh@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Nelson Abbott

Career, RISE
141 New Ingersoll
P: 718.951.5000, Ext.1495
F: 718.951.4279
nabbott@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Nancy Diaz

Project Associate, RISE
141 New Ingersoll
P: 718.951.5000, Ext. 2699
F: 718.951.4279
ndiaz@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Jessica Doeman

Co-Coordinator, CSTEP
4606 James Hall
P: 718.951.5000, Ext. 1712
jdoeman@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Walter Greigg

Activity Coordinator, LSAMP
141 New Ingersoll
P: 718.951.4346
F: 718.951.4674
wgreigg@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Alejandro Huezo

Program Coordinator, RISE
141 New Ingersoll
P: 718.951.4155
F: 718.951.4279
ahuezo@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Niki Jones

CASE Coordinator
4311 James Hall
P: 718-951-5000, Ext 1702
F: 718.951.4832
nikijones@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Florence Kempner

Program Coordinator, MARC
4311 James Hall
P: 718.951.5171
F: 718.951.4832
fkempner@brooklyn,cuny.edu

Lisa Schwebel

Director, Honors Academy
2231 Boyland Hall
P: 718.951.4114
lisas@brooklyn.cuny.edu 

Lori Sims

Research Coordinator, RISE
4311 James Hall
P: 718.951.5000, Ext. 1707
F: 718.951.4832
jdoeman@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Christopher Smith

Co-Coordinator, CSTEP
4606 James Hall
P: 718.951.5000, Ext. 17112
cjsmith@brooklyn.cuny.edu