Undergraduate Departments

The newly established Murray Koppelman School of Business consists of three departments — Accounting, Economics, and Finance and Business Management. Taken together, they can teach you everything you need to know about the world of business: the elements of profits and expenditures, the economic environment in which a business must thrive, the guiding principles that underlie the decisions by which you will operate within a company, firm or corporation, and the ethical laws that should shape your performance.