Graduate Students and Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows

Name E-mail Lab
Brogun, Dmitry dbrogun@brooklyn.cuny.edu Forest
Jackson, Desmond d.njackson@yahoo.com Lipke
Munteanu, Laura elmunteanu@brooklyn.cuny.edu Biais
Pham, Mai maipvs@gmail.com Polle
Qi, Yan qiyan.qy@gmail.com Singh
Ray, Kathryn kray@brooklyn.cuny.edu Nishiura
Riquet, Florentine rflorentine@brooklyn.cuny.edu Wilson
Scobell, Sunny skscobell@brooklyn.cuny.edu Wilson
Wiech, Eliza elizamwiech@brooklyn.cuny.edu Singh

Ph.D. Students

Name E-mail

Lab

Ashe, Jimiane jashe@brooklyn.cuny.edu Wilson
Barord, Gregory gbarord@brooklyn.cuny.edu Basil
Benun Sutton, Frieda fbenun@gc.cuny.edu Wilson
Budell, William "Chase" cbudell@brooklyn.cuny.edu Quadri
Bythrow, Glennon gbythrow@gc.cuny.edu Quadri
Cohen, Michael michaelcohen@brooklyn.cuny.edu Lipke
Ghahramani, Zachary zghahramani@brooklyn.cuny.edu Forlano
Heavner, Mary Ellen meheavner@brooklyn.cuny.edu Singh
Khondker, Shoily skhondker@gc.cuny.edu Ikui
Lin, Yang jkyanglin007@hotmail.com Lipke
Mohandas, Poornima pmohandas@brooklyn.cuny.edu Quadri
Neofotis, Peter pneofotis@brooklyn.cuny.edu Polle
Perelmuter, Jonathan jperelmuter@gc.cuny.edu Forlano
Petrovicheva, Anna apetrovicheva@brooklyn.cuny.edu Muth
Scarpati, Michael mscarpati@brooklyn.cuny.edu Singh
Tatham, Elizabeth etatham@brooklyn.cuny.edu Quadri
Wudzinska, Aleksandra awudzinska@brooklyn.cuny.edu Studamire
Xiao, Shu sxiao@brooklyn.cuny.edu Saxena

Masters Students

Name E-mail Lab
Adish, Sahar  sa3t@virginia.edu Lipke
Akinwunmi, Esther  eakinwunmi@gmail.com Saxena
Alzurqa, Khaled khaled927@yahoo.com Biais
Cordoba, Alonso ACordoba@brooklyn.cuny.edu Muth
Fall, Mamel mpfall86@gmail.com Studamire
Fisher-Ramos, Cassana cassfisher2003@yahoo.com Forest
Gabr, Arwa arwagabr@yahoo.com Forest
Gresseau, Victor vgresseau@gmail.com Lipke
Joseph, Ivor ivorgjoseph@gmail.com Lipke
Killane, Linda kl0247@bcmail.brooklyn.cuny.edu Forest
Mueller, Emily landshaw.emily@gmail.com Quadri
Nasollahi, Hadi nasrollahihadi@gmail.com Biais
Niforatos, Stephanie sniforatos@gmail.com Ikui
Omar, Omar omarx2@bcmail.brooklyn.cuny.edu Quadri
Pierre-Louis, Vanessa VPL1185@gmail.com Forest
Reyes, Vikiana vikianareyes@gmail.com Forest
Rodriguez, Allana sighs369@gmail.com Saxena
Sibinga, Nathaniel Nsibinga@gmail.com Schreibman
Terry, Sandra sterry87@gmail.com Studamire
Timothy, Miky pitgo8@yahoo.com Forlano