Other Faculty and Staff

Visiting Assistant Professor

Robert Zwick

ProfZwick@gmail.com

Adjuncts and Other-Department Faculty

Taiwo Amoo

tamoo@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Adil Billa

adil.billa@gmail.com

Farhan Bukhari

bukharifarhan@gmail.com

John Connor

connor@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Deborah Elefant

elefant@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Nechama Ettinger

ettingr8@aol.com

ettinger@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Saman Farhat

sfarhat@gc.cuny.edu

Lilly Fertig

lilly_fertig@yahoo.com

fertig@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Victoire Denoyel Garnier

Victoire.Denoyel@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Lawrence Goetz

goetz@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu 

Michael Goldenberg

mgoldenberg6@gmail.com

A.Murray Gross

magross@its.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Susie Itzkowitz-Srour

smi001@att.net

Zimi Li

Zimili.stju@gmail.com

Moshe Lowenthal

Moshe.lowenthal@siemens.com

lowenthal@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Xui-Yan Ni

ni@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Ionie Pierce

stbess@yahoo.com

Andrey Postoyanets

AndreyP@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Ezra Rhein

rhein@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Heneith Samuel

hsamuel@brooklyn.cuny,edu

Shaneen Singh

ssingh@brooklyn.cuny,edu

Lynda Sobieski

lyndas@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Jeffrey Suzuki

jsuzuki@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Alexander Sverdlov

alex@theparticle.com, sverdlov@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Adele Piontica

adele@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Yongqing Xiang

xiang@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Shai Zachariev

Shai212@gmail.com

 

Staff

Johnathan Dixon

jdixon@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Lawrence Goetz

goetz@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Elena Hintze

ehintze@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Cynthia Kerr

ckerr@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Camille Martin

Cmartin@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Bridget Sheridan

bsheridan@brooklyn.cuny.edu