Other Faculty and Staff

Other Faculty

Bukhari Farhan
bukharifarhan@gmail.com

Taiwo Amoo (Finance and Business Management)
taiwo@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Deborah Elefant
elefant@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Nechama Ettinger
Ettingr8@aol.com

Kenneth Ezirim
ezirim@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Lilly Fertig
lilly_fertig@yahoo.com

Lawrence Goetz
goetz@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Philip Greenberg
pgreenbergbc@yahoo.com

Murray Gross
magross@its.brooklyn.cuny.edu

William Hampton-Sosa (Finance and Business Management)
whamptonsosa@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Zimi Li
zli@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Judith Listhaus
jrlist2@gmail.com
jlisthaus@gmail.com

Moshe Lowenthal
moshe.lowenthal@siemens.com

Pablo Munoz
jmunoz@gc.cuny.edu

Anatoliy Nichvoloda (Philosophy)
nichvoloda@yahoo.com

A.Tuna Ozgelen
ozgelen@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Abraham Reich (Finance and Business Management)
areich@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Ezra Rhein
rhein@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Jordan Salvit
salvit@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Shaneen Singh (Biology)
ssingh@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Linda Sobieski
CIS 5.2EM6@gmail.com

Christopher Steinsvold (Philosophy)
Steinsvold1@verizon.net

Alex Sverdlov
alex@theparticle.com

Yongqing Xiang
xiang@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Yunqi Xue
xue@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Robert Zwick
profzwick@gmail.com

Staff

Johnathan Dixon
jdixon@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Lawrence Goetz
goetz@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Lavidia Jones
ljones@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Camille Martin
Cmartin@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Bridget Sheridan
bsheridan@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Audrey Williams
awilliams@brooklyn.cuny.edu