Other Faculty and Staff

Adjuncts and Other-Department Faculty

Taiwoo Amoo

tamoo@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Art Diky

adiky@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Deborah Elefant

elefant@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Nechama Ettinger

ettinger@aol.com

ettinger@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Saman Farhat

sfarhat@gc.cuny.edu

Lilly Fertig

lilly.fertig@yahoo.com

Avraham Giladi

agiladi@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Lawrence Goetz

goetz@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu 

Giselle Goldschmidt

goldschmidt@mail.sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Philip Greenberg

pgreenbergbc@yahoo.com

pgreenberg@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

A.Murray Gross

magross@its.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Susie Itzkowitz-Srour

smi001@att.net

Zimi Li

Zimili.stju@gmail.com

Judith Listhaus

jlisthaus@gklaw.com

listhaus@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Moshe Lowenthal

Moshe.lowenthal@siemens.com

lowenthal@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Pablo Munoz

jpablomch@gmail.com

Anatoly Nichvoloda

nichvoloda@yahoo.com

Vijayalakshmi Raghupathi

vraghupathi@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Abraham Reich

areich@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Ezra Rhein

rhein@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Shaneen Singh

ssingh@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Lynda Sobieski

lyndas@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Alexander Sverdlov

alex@theparticle.com, sverdlov@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Yongqing Xiang

xiang@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

 

Staff

Johnathan Dixon

jdixon@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Lawrence Goetz

goetz@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Cynthia Kerr

ckerr@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Camille Martin

Cmartin@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Bridget Sheridan

bsheridan@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Audrey Williams

awilliams@brooklyn.cuny.edu