Graduate Students and Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows

Name E-mail Lab
Brogun, Dmitry dbrogun@brooklyn.cuny.edu Forest
Jackson, Desmond djackson@brooklyn.cuny.edu Lipke
Joyner, Jessica jjoyner@brooklyn.cuny.edu Muth
McKie-Krisberg, Zaid Zaid.MK@brooklyn.cuny.edu Polle
Ray, Kathryn kray@brooklyn.cuny.edu Nishiura
Scobell, Sunny skscobell@brooklyn.cuny.edu Wilson
Wiech, Eliza elizamwiech@brooklyn.cuny.edu Singh

Ph.D. Students

Name E-mail

Lab

Ashe, Jimiane jashe@brooklyn.cuny.edu Wilson
Barord, Gregory gbarord@brooklyn.cuny.edu Basil
Benun Sutton, Frieda fbenun@gc.cuny.edu Wilson
Budell, William "Chase" cbudell@brooklyn.cuny.edu Quadri
Bythrow, Glennon gbythrow@gc.cuny.edu Quadri
Cohen, Michael michaelcohen@brooklyn.cuny.edu Lipke
Eckenrode, Kelly kelly@mechano-micro-biology.org Biais
Ghahramani, Zachary zghahramani@brooklyn.cuny.edu Forlano
Heavner, Mary Ellen meheavner@brooklyn.cuny.edu Singh
Khondker, Shoily skhondker@gc.cuny.edu Ikui
Lewandowski, Naomi naomilewski@gmail.com Basil
Mohandas, Poornima pmohandas@brooklyn.cuny.edu Quadri
Neofotis, Peter pneofotis@brooklyn.cuny.edu Polle
Perelmuter, Jonathan jperelmuter@gc.cuny.edu Forlano
Petrovicheva, Anna apetrovicheva@brooklyn.cuny.edu Muth
Rameau, Rachele radoram@brooklyn.cuny.edu Saxena
Scarpati, Michael mscarpati@brooklyn.cuny.edu Singh
Tatham, Elizabeth etatham@brooklyn.cuny.edu Quadri
Xiao, Shu sxiao@brooklyn.cuny.edu Saxena
Yang, Lin jkyanglin007@hotmail.com Lipke

Master's Students

Name E-mail Lab
Adish, Sahar  sa3t@virginia.edu Lipke
Alzurqa, Khaled khaled927@yahoo.com Biais
Cordoba, Alonso ACordoba@brooklyn.cuny.edu Muth
Fisher-Ramos, Cassana cassfisher2003@yahoo.com Forest
Gabr, Arwa arwagabr@yahoo.com Forest
Hall, Shannon mrshannon2575@aol.com Lipke
Hamzehei, Azadeh azi.hamzei58@gmail.com Studamire
Hoppe, Brett brettahoppe@gmail.com Lipke
Killane, Linda kl0247@bcmail.brooklyn.cuny.edu Forest
Licorish, Roshney licorish_r@yahoo.com Forlano
Mueller, Emily landshaw.emily@gmail.com Quadri
Nasollahi, Hadi nasrollahihadi@gmail.com Biais
Omar, Omar omarx2@bcmail.brooklyn.cuny.edu Quadri
Pierre-Louis, Vanessa VPL1185@gmail.com Forest
Powell, Jodi-Ann jodiannpowell@yahoo.com Lipke
Reyes, Vikiana vikianareyes@gmail.com Forest
Samlalsingh, Alyssa allysing@aol.com Lipke
Sibinga, Nathaniel Nsibinga@gmail.com Schreibman
Terry, Sandra sterry87@gmail.com Studamire
Timothy, Miky pitgo8@yahoo.com Forlano
Vincent, Jennel vjenvin@yahoo.com Lipke
Wang, Jingyan jingyuan.wang.19900222@gmail.com Saxena