Other Faculty and Staff

New Full-Time Faculty

Robert Zwick

ProfZwick@gmail.com

Adjuncts and Other-Department Faculty

Taiwo Amoo

tamoo@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Nicola Cummins

Nicola.cummins34@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Art Diky

adiky@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Deborah Elefant

elefant@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Nechama Ettinger

ettinger@aol.com

ettinger@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Saman Farhat

sfarhat@gc.cuny.edu

Lilly Fertig

lilly_fertig@yahoo.com

Simcha Fleischer

simcha_fleischer@dtc.org

Avraham Giladi

agiladi@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Lawrence Goetz

goetz@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu 

Giselle Goldschmidt

goldschmidt@mail.sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Philip Greenberg

pgreenbergbc@yahoo.com

pgreenberg@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

A.Murray Gross

magross@its.brooklyn.cuny.edu

William R. Hampton-Sosa

whamptonsosa@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Susie Itzkowitz-Srour

smi001@att.net

Zimi Li

Zimili.stju@gmail.com

Judith Listhaus

jlisthaus@gklaw.com

listhaus@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Moshe Lowenthal

Moshe.lowenthal@siemens.com

lowenthal@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Pablo Munoz

pmunoz@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Anatoly Nichvoloda

nichvoloda@yahoo.com

Tuna Ozgelen

tunaozgelen@gmail.com

Diogo Pinheiro

dpinheiro@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Vijayalakshmi Raghupathi

vraghupathi@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Abraham Reich

areich@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Ezra Rhein

rhein@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Shaneen Singh

ssingh@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Lynda Sobieski

lyndas@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Christopher Steinsvold

steinsvold@verizon.net

Jeff Suzuki

jsuzuki@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Alexander Sverdlov

alex@theparticle.com, sverdlov@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Maxim Titley

silversurferonline@gmail.com

Yongqing Xiang

xiang@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Shai Zacaraev

shai212@gmail.com

 

Staff

Johnathan Dixon

jdixon@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Lawrence Goetz

goetz@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Cynthia Kerr

ckerr@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Camille Martin

Cmartin@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Bridget Sheridan

bsheridan@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Audrey Williams

awilliams@brooklyn.cuny.edu