Staff, Postdoctoral Fellows and Graduate Students

To reach a particular extension, call 718.951.5000 and dial the four-digit extension when requested.

Building Codes

N - Ingersoll Hall
NE - Ingersoll Hall Extension

Department Secretary

Name Email Room Extension
Marie Dumas mdumas@brooklyn.cuny.edu 3438N 2850

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email Room Extension
Vladimir Chaldyshev
chald.gvg@mail.ioffe.ru
3438N
5418
Lyudmila Godenko lgodenko@brooklyn.cuny.edu 2157N-B 1511
Semyon Khotyanov skhotyanov@optonline.net
3438N 5418
Chakra Maharjan
chakra.maharjan@gmail.com
2156N-E
2871
Lyudmila Malikova mlyudmila@brooklyn.cuny.edu 2157N-B 1511
Steven Morgan
smorgan@brooklyn.cuny.edu
260NE
6682
Amaach Noureddin
angeoch@aol.com
529NE
5416

Lab Technicians

Name Email Room Extension
Alexander Sapzhnikov alexs@brooklyn.cuny.edu 3411N 2860
Louis Tundis ltundis@brooklyn.cuny.edu 0407N 5800
Zakhar Yudovin zyudovin@brooklyn.cuny.edu 0407N 5800

Postdoctoral Fellows

Name/Title Email Room Extension
Farhana Gul-E-Noor
gnfarhana@gmail.com
260NE
6682
Steve Morgan smorgan@brooklyn.cuny.edu 260NE 6682

Graduate Students

Name Email Room Extension
Subho Chakraborty
subho.chakraborty93@brooklyn.cuny.edu
2156N-E
2871
Basant Dhital dbasant@brooklyn.cuny.edu 260NE 6682
Dimitar Dimitrov ddimitrov@brooklyn.cuny.edu 239NE 6655
Zachary Forbes
zforbes@gradcenter.cuny.edu
147NE
6286
Pradip Niraula
itsmepradip@gmail.com
243NE
1792
Antonios Papaioannou apapaioannou@brooklyn.cuny.edu 260NE 6682