Staff, Postdoctoral Fellows and Graduate Students

To reach a particular extension, call 718.951.5000 and dial the 4-digit extension when requested.

Building Codes

N - Ingersoll Hall
NE - Ingersoll Hall Extension

Department Secretary

Name Email Room Extension
Marie Dumas mdumas@brooklyn.cuny.edu 3438N x2850

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email Room Extension
Lyudmila Godenko lgodenko@brooklyn.cuny.edu 2157N-B x1511
Semyon Khotyanov   3438N x5418
Lyudmila Malikova mlyudmila@brooklyn.cuny.edu 2157N-B x1511
Quin Murrell 3438N

Lab Technicians

Name Email Room Extension
Alexander Sapzhnikov alexs@brooklyn.cuny.edu 3411N x2860
Louis Tundis ltundis@brooklyn.cuny.edu 0407N x5800
Zakhar Yudovin zyudovin@brooklyn.cuny.edu 0407N x5800

Postdoctoral Fellows

Name/Title Email Room Extension
Steve Morgan smorgan@brooklyn.cuny.edu 260NE x6682

Graduate Students

Name Email Room Extension
Bo Cai caibo@siom.ac.cn 243NE x1792
Yuechao Chen yuechao@gmail.com 241NE x1801
Basant Dhital dbasant@brooklyn.cuny.edu 260NE x6682
Dimitar Dimitrov ddimitrov@brooklyn.cuny.edu 239NE x6655
Antonios Papaioannou apapaioannou@brooklyn.cuny.edu 260NE x6682